Free classifieds Education - Learning Language Classes › Browsing the category

Language Classes in UK

Saturday, 7 January 2017
  Obtain, Ielts, Idp Toefl, Gmat, Esol, Degree, Diplomas
We deal and specialize in helping you to get registered TOEFL, IELTS, IDP, ESOL, GMAT CELTA/DELTA…
England › Stockport
£100
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
  Learn Japanese Online With Yomuzoku
Presenting the most effective way to learn Japanese online, Yomuzoku. It is an online tool for the…
England › London
 
Friday, 25 November 2016
  B1 Test Glasgow – £100 - Al Hayat languages
B1 Test is having 3 levels listening, writing & speaking and you can give the test in Glasgow at…
England › London
 
Thursday, 24 November 2016
  With Al-Hayat Language Centre do your A1 English Test Course.
For the spouse visa in the UK, A1 English Test course available at Al-Hayat Language Center with…
England › Lancashire
 
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
  Book B1 Test in just $100 at Al-Hayat Languages.
Ready to learn the B1 Test Course, Al-Hayat Language Centre provides the B1 test with the best…
England › Lancashire
 
Monday, 21 November 2016
  Preparation for Life in the UK - Al Hayat languages
8 weeks course every Monday and Wednesday 12.30 – 3.30 pm 95% first time pass rate Understanding…
England › Lancashire
 
Monday, 7 November 2016
  Al Hayat languages – International Language Centre
Al Hayat is an established centre delivering English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) courses…
England › Lancashire
 
Friday, 28 October 2016
  How to pass your Exam 400-351 Exam
CCIE Wireless Written Exam, also known as 400-351 exam, is a Cisco certification. With the complete…
England › Bristol
£31
Friday, 30 September 2016
  Online Japanese course
Start reading new content daily only at Yomuzoku, online Japanese course. This tool provides…
England › East Sussex
 
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
  International Legal English Certificate
London Centre for Advanced Training and Education offers best Legal English Courses. Our courses…
England › London
 
Monday, 29 August 2016
    How to read Japanese online ?
If you want to know how to read Japanese from the scratch, then Yomuzoku online tool will be the…
England › East Sussex
 
Monday, 1 August 2016
  Legal English Summer Course in London
LCATE in an institution that offers course related to paralegal courses. The courses are available…
England › London
 
Friday, 24 June 2016
  Simplest way to learn Japanese online
YOMUZOKU is the best way to learn Japanese online easily. It is an online course with an innovative…
England › East Sussex
 
Friday, 27 May 2016
  Colchester Language Academy - Translation Transcribing Summer English Courses
Our English summer courses are designed for learners aged 9-18 from all over the world offering…
England › London
 
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  English, French, Russian and Polish language courses in Birmingham.
English, French, Russian, Polish and Armenian language courses to suit you in Birmingham. Courses…
England › Birmingham
£30
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
    2commakid. Club
SISEL International Success Training, Coaching & Leadership Tools & Resources. Everything You Need…
England › Cornwall
 
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
  Pristine Derma Care - Does it Really Works?
Good plans are gone to by some people, some of us maintain it quite simple, some of us struggle…
Scotland › East Ayrshire
 
Monday, 22 February 2016
    Fun filled and intuitive language learning centre
One language training institute that helps foreign students to quickly learn the local language…
England › London
 
Thursday, 24 December 2015
    Dermafi cream
Therefore, now we will focus mainly on those properties that appreciated at facial serum. It is a…
Scotland › East Renfrewshire
 
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
    Feel the air of Italy and speak Italian with a flair
Eurolingua offers the best and quick option to learn Italian while staying in the awesome locales…
England › London
 
    Quick way to study Spanish and make good friends
The Eurolingua academy is the best in town for anyone to study abroad Spanish while they are…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
    The premier Language training course work for students
Welcome to the Eurolingua language training school that have branches all over the globe to train…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
  The Maths tutor that aspires for incredible academic success of every student
Based in Northwest London, Rosemary Butcher is an experienced Maths tutor who takes pride in meting…
England › London
 
Thursday, 10 September 2015
    Free Alarm Clock includes a dozen built-in alarms sound
I don't know what Free Alarm Clock is this specifically makes Free Alarm Clock software like this…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
  Brazilian-Portuguese Group Course, Pre-intermediate level in London
We have a Brazilian-Portuguese Pre-Intermediate Course (Level A2.1) from Monday 20 April to Monday…
England › London
£180
  German beginner Course in Holborn. April-June 2015
Our German beginner course will run from Wednesday 22 April to Wednesday 24 June from 7.35 to…
England › London
£190
  Spanish Beginner course in Holborn. April-June 2015
We have a Spanish Beginner Course from Thursday 23 April to Thursday 25 June from 6 to 7:30pm (10…
England › London
£190
  Italian Beginner Course level A1.1 in Holborn. April-June 2015
We have a new Italian Beginner Course running from Tuesday 21 April to Tuesday 23 June from 6 to…
England › London
£190
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
  Buy IELTS, DEGREE, DIPLOMAS, all English Language Certificates
We deal and specialize in helping you to get registered TOEFL, IELTS, ESOL, CELTA/DELTA, DEGREE…
England › London
£2,000
Friday, 6 March 2015
  B2 Course Glasgow
Easy Learning Courses, is an organisation that conducts vocational training, computer courses and…
England › London
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »