Music - Theatre - Dance Classes in UK

Monday, 25 October 2010
  Flute Lessons with Rebekah Jones BA Hons Music with Qualified Teacher Status
Rebekah is a fully qualified, C.R.B checked teacher and can teach all ages and abilities. She is…
England › Gloucester
 
Sunday, 17 October 2010
    Boost your childs confidence
Classes in dance, drama and singing for 4-18 yr olds at Stagecoach Ormskirk. Classes at St Bedes…
England › Lancashire
 
Sunday, 10 October 2010
  One on one music lesson in Guitar, Bass, Drums, Singing or keys
Maunder's School of Popular Music offers high quality, friendly, laid back music tuition with…
England › Manchester
£13
Tuesday, 3 August 2010
  I'm looking for a tango lady dancer
Hello, I'm looking lady-tango dancer for performances in the streets of major European cities…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 21 July 2010
  Do you get bored on a Saturday afternoon, we have the solution!
Do you want to learn a new hobby? Try Music and try learning an instrument! Rock Academy, has the…
England › London
£180
Saturday, 17 April 2010
    Producer With Record Deal Offering One-On-One Production Classes (London
Professional producer with record deal and experience taking on students for private one-on-one…
England › London
 
Saturday, 10 April 2010
  Dance, Drama and Singing Classes in Glasgow!
DANCE, DRAMA AND VOCAL CLASSES, Children taken from 2 years to professional standard. ONE OF THE…
Scotland › Glasgow
£16
  Drama Classes in Glasgow!
ONE OF THE UK'S BEST TRAINING CENTRES NOW IN YOUR AREA! Children's Drama classes available on a…
Scotland › Glasgow
£16
  Boys Classes with former 'Billy Elliot' Sam Angell in Glasgow!
ONE OF THE UK'S BEST TRAINING CENTRES NOW IN YOUR AREA! Boys Class on a Saturday afternoon trained…
Scotland › Glasgow
£5
  Ballet Classes for Children in Glasgow!
G12 Studios - Classes for children now available! Children taken from 2 years to professional…
Scotland › Glasgow
£5
Sunday, 17 January 2010
  Bass and Guitar Lessons
I'm an experienced guitarist / bassist / vocalist. I've just relocated to Derby from London so I…
England › Derby
£15
Wednesday, 6 January 2010
    Drum teacher available
Experienced drum teacher available. All ages and abilities welcome. Based in Bexhill, East sussex…
England › East Sussex
£25
Wednesday, 23 December 2009
    Bass lessons
Excellent one to one teaching from a professional working musician and producer.
England › Northampton
£20
Monday, 30 November 2009
  Rockschools uk - 12 week course
12 WEEK COURSE Monday 4th January – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Monday - Friday (6.00pm - 8.00pm…
England › Brighton
£27
Tuesday, 24 November 2009
  TV Commercial Class - Saturday 28th November, 2009
Creativework Space creative based workshops TV COMMERCIAL CLASS Who is it aimed at? Actors…
England › London
£30
Page: « previous 1  2