Household Repairs - Renovation in UK

Wednesday, 18 June 2014
  Get all types of doors at ATJ
If you are in the search of the uPVC doors in Northampton, the best place to contact is the ‘ATJ…
England › Northampton
 
Thursday, 29 May 2014
  Get the Amazing Double Glazing Windows for your Homes
For any type of windows, replacement or double glazing in Shrewsbury and other areas across the…
England › Shropshire
 
Friday, 16 May 2014
  Get Energy Efficient uPVC Windows at ATJ
The high quality double gazing energy efficient replacement PVCu windows reduce the electricity…
England › Northampton
 
Monday, 12 May 2014
  Astro Turf Pitch Construction
Are you tired of spending endless money on natural field maintenance? Then you should stop their…
England › Hampshire
 
Thursday, 1 May 2014
  MUGA construction
Are you planning to get MUGA construction done in your college? Then you can contact Kestrel…
England › Hampshire
 
Friday, 18 April 2014
  Artificial Pitch Installation
Do you want to get an artificial pitch installed in one of the grounds of the nearby locality? In…
England › Hampshire
 
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
  Hockey pitch construction
Kestrel Contractors Ltd is one of the most well known sports pitch contractors in the UK. We have…
England › Hampshire
 
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
  Kitchen Installation Chelmsford: Most Modern Style for Your Kitchen Design
Kitchen Craft one of the reputable kitchen design and installation company in the Essex which offer…
England › Essex
 
Thursday, 3 April 2014
  Carpet and Vinyl Flooring London
DecoFloor provide various carpet in london, Enfield. Specialised in Vinyl flooring london, safety…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
  Man with a van North London
In a famous European city like London, you will surely get some highly acclaim house removal firms…
England › London
 
Monday, 17 March 2014
  Office and Commercial Carpet Tiles
Comet Carpets are the leading carpet tiles suppliers specialized in Cheap and Discount Carpet…
England › Staffordshire
 
Thursday, 13 March 2014
    Boiler Repair & Plumbing Services in Harrow & West London
OBS Heating and Plumbing are a family business that have been providing a wide range of plumbing…
England › Liverpool
 
Friday, 7 March 2014
  Builders and landscape in West Midlands
Corden Construction are the builders in Birmingham, Solihull, Leamington, Warwick, Kenilworth. We…
England › West Midlands
 
Wednesday, 26 February 2014
  Property Renovation Insurance UK
Do you wish to renovate an old building? Would you like to protect yourself from the risks of…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
  House Removal Companies London
We have professionally certified packers who will take uttermost care and attention in appearance…
England › London
 
Friday, 21 February 2014
  Astro turf resurfacing
Have you been thinking of redeveloping the astro turf in your school? Are you looking for good…
England › Hampshire
 
Friday, 7 February 2014
  Astro Turf Pitch Construction
Have you been thinking of building an artificial pitch for your school ground? Do you wish to have…
England › Hampshire
 
Monday, 27 January 2014
  Sports Pitch Construction
Do you wish to create a sports pitch in your school ground for hockey and other sports? Are you…
England › Hampshire
 
Thursday, 16 January 2014
  Astro Turf Pitch Replacement
Is there a hockey ground which you wish to be replaced with a new one? Are you looking for…
England › Hampshire
 
Thursday, 9 January 2014
  Painting & Decorating Best Price Guaranteed
We provides the complete range of painting decorating building & maintenance services for your…
England › London
£30
Friday, 3 January 2014
  MUGA Construction
Kestrel Contractors construct highly cost effective MUGA pitches which is highly versatile and low…
England › Hampshire
 
Friday, 6 December 2013
  Sports Pitch Construction
Are you looking for companies which deal in the construction of natural turf sports pitch? Come to…
England › Hampshire
 
Friday, 22 November 2013
  Table Hire
Are you planning an event and need high-quality furniture on rent? The Hire Business provides full…
England › Hertfordshire
 
Wednesday, 16 October 2013
  Replacement Kitchen Doors
Kitchen Door Centre is your one stop solution for all kind of kitchen accessories needs. We provide…
England › Avon
 
Thursday, 26 September 2013
  Assembly Benches
Are you looking for some good quality assembly benches for your light industrial work? Look no…
England › Hampshire
£300
Tuesday, 24 September 2013
    Affordable Floor Sanding Services London
f you are living in London, and looking for floor sander. We offer all kinds of flooring services…
UK Offshore Dependencies › Channel Islands
 
Tuesday, 17 September 2013
  Commercial Contract Cleaning Company London
DILAD is an established contract cleaning company providing high end cleaning services to various…
England › London
£10
Friday, 16 August 2013
  Plant breeding and breeder services get at beneficially price in UK
Breeder services likes plant breeding, plant breeder take in UK to accomplice require towards…
England › Suffolk
£1
Monday, 22 July 2013
  Get Playground Flooring
…Rubber Safety Flooring by experts in UK and also wide range of products and services to suit your…
England › Kent
£10
Thursday, 16 May 2013
  Non Slip Flooring and Non Slip Floors
During childhood, playgrounds were considered to be the best place to pass your time. Regardless of…
England › Kent
£1
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  next »