Interior Designers - Architects in UK

Thursday, 9 November 2017
  Monowa silent by intek
Product: MONOWA silent Family: Mobile partition wall GXI Group, MONOWA silent is our modern office…
England › London
£100
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
  Interior Designers In Cambridge
AZ INTERIORS best Interior Designers in Cambridge uses texture and color to make spaces which…
England › Cambridge
 
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
  Office Fit Out and Refurbishment Services Specialist London
At GXI Group, specialise in office design, office fit out, office refurbishment and office…
England › London
£100
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
  Cambridge Interiors
Planning to renovate your place? Searching for best Cambridge Interiors to design your home or…
England › Cambridge
 
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  Interior designer Cambridge
Searching Best Interior Designers in Cambridge? AZ Interiors is the new way to design your home…
England › Cambridge
 
Friday, 6 October 2017
  Office Builders Services London
GXI Group, office builders is the specialist interiors designing company we offering complete…
England › London
£100
Thursday, 28 September 2017
  Lewis Visuals
Multi award winning architectural designer. Website httplewisvisuals.co.uk Address Crossweys, 28-30…
England › Surrey
 
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
  Lewis Visuals
Multi award winning architectural designer. Website httplewisvisuals.co.uk Address Venture House…
England › Berkshire
 
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  Residential interior designer in Cambridge
The best Interior Design Studio which is specialized in designing an interior that definitely suit…
England › Cambridge
 
Friday, 22 September 2017
  Movable walls and Glass Partitions London
GXI Group, glass partition walls is taking a dramatic, beautiful, natural operable barrier to your…
England › London
£100
Thursday, 14 September 2017
  Mechanical Design Consultancy UK
The WeDesign is the leading FEA and Mechanical design consultancy in UK, Our highly skilled…
England › Wolverhampton
 
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
  Get the best Plumbing Services at 360 Building Solutions
360 Building Solutions offers Plumbing, Heating and Boiler services well beyond the opposition. Our…
England › Lancashire
 
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
  Best Decorators and Painters in Surrey
A painter and decorator is a professional who does painting and decorating works, ranging from…
England › Surrey
 
Monday, 14 August 2017
  Handyman in haringey djon
Handyman Service provides complete services in and around HARINGEY come to you and perform home…
England › London
 
Friday, 11 August 2017
  Office Furniture & Office Refurbishment Experts London
At GXI Group specialists in office fit out, office space planning, office refurbishment and office…
England › London
£100
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
  Boulevard Kitchens
…with showrooms in Bristol and Weston-super-Mare. Our many years of experience, passion for design…
England › Bristol
 
  Hire It Event Furniture
Hire It is a renowned event furniture hire company that has been able to simplify any kind of event…
England › London
 
Thursday, 3 August 2017
  Glass and Office Partitions Services London
At GXI Group glass partitions in your office is a way to increase flexibility and make the most of…
England › London
£100
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
  Office Refurbishment & Interior Designing Services London
GXI Group specialise in office refurbishment London for new commercial buildings and the…
England › London
£100
Monday, 3 July 2017
  TTS Glass Partition Walls by INTEK
Product: TTS wall Family: Glass wall Manufacturer: INTEK Architonic ID: 1392617 Country: London The…
England › London
£100
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
  Office Fit Out and Relocation Services London
At GXI Group, specialise in office design, office fit out, office refurbishment and office…
England › London
£150
Friday, 16 June 2017
    Office and Glass wall specialists London
GXI Group, Glass Partition Walls has 8 years experience designing, manufacturing and installing…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
  P600 dividing wall by Faram 1957 S.p.A.
Product: P600 dividing wall Family: P600 At GXI Group we offer aluminum sections and a glass…
England › London
£150
Monday, 5 June 2017
  Workplace and Office Refurbishment Services London
At GXI Group we offer the UK's leading office fit out and refurbishment specialists, who offer a…
England › London
£150
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
  Office Design & Office Fit Out Companies London
At GXI Group are best office refurbishment companies London we specialising in office…
England › London
£100
Monday, 15 May 2017
  Glass Office Partitions Benefit Employee Health
Did you know that office partitions have more benefits than just creating a contemporary office…
England › London
£100
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
  Painting and Decorating Services London | S Decor Ltd
S Decor Ltd is your first choice for all your painting and decorating needs. We treat your home…
England › London
 
  Office Fitout Ideas for Small Work Spaces
Not all businesses or offices require a standard amount of space – many people see office floors or…
England › London
£150
Friday, 7 April 2017
  Single Glazed Frameless Glass Office Partitions
The modern office looks fairly different to the stuffy workspaces of old – gone are the days of…
England › London
£100
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
  Office Fit Out Specialists for SMEs
Whether you need an office refurbishment to reflect company values or if you are a new business…
England › London
£150
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »