Interior Designers - Architects in UK

Wednesday, 30 August 2017
  Get the best Plumbing Services at 360 Building Solutions
360 Building Solutions offers Plumbing, Heating and Boiler services well beyond the opposition. Our…
England › Lancashire
 
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
  Best Decorators and Painters in Surrey
A painter and decorator is a professional who does painting and decorating works, ranging from…
England › Surrey
 
Monday, 14 August 2017
  Handyman in haringey djon
Handyman Service provides complete services in and around HARINGEY come to you and perform home…
England › London
 
Friday, 11 August 2017
  Office Furniture & Office Refurbishment Experts London
At GXI Group specialists in office fit out, office space planning, office refurbishment and office…
England › London
£100
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
  Boulevard Kitchens
…with showrooms in Bristol and Weston-super-Mare. Our many years of experience, passion for design…
England › Bristol
 
  Hire It Event Furniture
Hire It is a renowned event furniture hire company that has been able to simplify any kind of event…
England › London
 
Thursday, 3 August 2017
  Glass and Office Partitions Services London
At GXI Group glass partitions in your office is a way to increase flexibility and make the most of…
England › London
£100
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
  Office Refurbishment & Interior Designing Services London
GXI Group specialise in office refurbishment London for new commercial buildings and the…
England › London
£100
Monday, 3 July 2017
  TTS Glass Partition Walls by INTEK
Product: TTS wall Family: Glass wall Manufacturer: INTEK Architonic ID: 1392617 Country: London The…
England › London
£100
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
  Office Fit Out and Relocation Services London
At GXI Group, specialise in office design, office fit out, office refurbishment and office…
England › London
£150
Friday, 16 June 2017
    Office and Glass wall specialists London
GXI Group, Glass Partition Walls has 8 years experience designing, manufacturing and installing…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
  P600 dividing wall by Faram 1957 S.p.A.
Product: P600 dividing wall Family: P600 At GXI Group we offer aluminum sections and a glass…
England › London
£150
Monday, 5 June 2017
  Workplace and Office Refurbishment Services London
At GXI Group we offer the UK's leading office fit out and refurbishment specialists, who offer a…
England › London
£150
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
  Office Design & Office Fit Out Companies London
At GXI Group are best office refurbishment companies London we specialising in office…
England › London
£100
Monday, 15 May 2017
  Glass Office Partitions Benefit Employee Health
Did you know that office partitions have more benefits than just creating a contemporary office…
England › London
£100
Loading...
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
  Office Fitout Ideas for Small Work Spaces
Not all businesses or offices require a standard amount of space – many people see office floors or…
England › London
£150
Friday, 7 April 2017
  Single Glazed Frameless Glass Office Partitions
The modern office looks fairly different to the stuffy workspaces of old – gone are the days of…
England › London
£100
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
  Office Fit Out Specialists for SMEs
Whether you need an office refurbishment to reflect company values or if you are a new business…
England › London
£150
Saturday, 18 March 2017
  4 Colours to Enhance Your Office Productivity
Colour is important. We all know that a dark and enclosed office makes us feel stressed. During an…
England › London
£150
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
  Office Partitions: Five Ideas to Consider In Your Workplace
Office designs are no longer as cut-and-dried as you may believe – and here at GXI, we have worked…
England › London
£100
Monday, 27 February 2017
  Crown of London
Crown Interiors has built a strong reputation in delivering high quality design and build office…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
  Our Office Fit Out Process
In need of office refurbishment but don’t want to have to move premises? Have a few ideas about…
England › London
£100
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
  Fusion Executive Furniture
Fusion Executive Office Furniture – Quality executive office furniture. We manufacture an extensive…
England › Surrey
 
Friday, 16 December 2016
  Glass Office Partitions Design and Installation London
At GXI Group office partitions and glass partition walls provide a modern and stylish office…
England › London
£100
Monday, 12 December 2016
  Office Relocation and Refurbishment Services London
GXI Group Provides office fit out is our main area of work, often accounting for 75% of our…
England › London
£100
Monday, 5 December 2016
  Office Fit Out and Refurbishment Companies Experts London
At GXI Group specialist Office Fit Out Companies London and throughout the rest of the UK. Our team…
England › London
£100
Friday, 2 December 2016
  Best Office Interiors Design London
Our GXI Group, specialise in office design, office fit out, office refurbishment and office…
England › London
£100
Saturday, 26 November 2016
  I-Wall space by Fantoni
Product: I-Wall space Family: I-Wall space At GXI Group offers single glazed floor-standing Glass…
England › London
£100
Friday, 25 November 2016
  Commercial Office Fit Out Services Specialists in London
GXI Group offers commercial Office Refurbishment and fit out services, its 8 years experience that…
England › London
£100
Monday, 14 November 2016
  Cheap Fitted Kitchens in UK
We will help you design, purchase, update and improve your own kitchen, bathroom, bedroom or home…
England › London
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  next »