Free classifieds Pets Cats › Browsing the category

Cats in UK

Wednesday, 25 July 2012
  Lost please help
Shes a loving little girl cat she is black with smugges of ginger in her fur she dose a a big…
England › Blackpool
 
Thursday, 17 November 2011
    Kittens for sale
I have kittens 2 month old, black&white.
England › London
£50
Monday, 31 October 2011
  Last 2 kittens for sale
Last 2 kittens black& white for sale. 1 kitten £65 , 2 kittens £100. Kittens is born 04. 09. 2011 i…
England › London
£65
Wednesday, 4 May 2011
    Lost cat
MiSSING CAT. Girl (Mindy) has been missing since 22/3/11 from Haig Rd, FY16BZ Blackpool. She is X…
England › Blackpool
 
Thursday, 21 April 2011
  Stunning Persian X Kittens 3 Males 1 Female £150
My beautiful booboo is a 3/4 blue persian and she has 3 lovely kittens that need new forever homes…
England › Worcestershire
£150
Thursday, 31 March 2011
  Stunning British Blue Shorthair Stud Boy
…Do you have a cat-girl? We have cat for STUD (NOT FOR SALE!).Diesel (Apurranata Sully) is a…
England › London
£160
Monday, 21 March 2011
    I looking for a kitten to adopt for free
Hello, I looking to adopt a kitten for free.Id like to take a Bengal kitten because I fell in love…
England › London
 
Saturday, 5 March 2011
    Lost Black Cat
Lost black male neutered cat from Pleasley near Mansfield 2 years old Black with a few white hairs…
England › Nottingham
 
Sunday, 13 February 2011
    I am looking for a kitten in blackpool free to a good home
hi there, i am looking for a kitten, eith 6 or 8 weeks old, has to be free to a good home or £10 i…
England › Blackpool
£10
Thursday, 6 January 2011
    Wanted free kitten or young cat but be female
Hi everyone iam on the look out for a kitten long haired if poss or young cat long haired. As my…
England › Peterborough
 
Monday, 6 December 2010
    3 kiteens free to good home
Taby kittens rdy to go 6-7 weeks old they have no names they eat wet food still need a bit of help…
England › Leeds
 
Saturday, 6 November 2010
  Missing
10 yr old black long haired female cat very afectionate no collar she hated them missing from…
England › Lancashire
 
Monday, 4 October 2010
    Cat 5 months or overbirman/ ragdoll, short hair british/main coon
hi has anyone any of the cats im asking for they would be for pet only. I love all these breeds as…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Wednesday, 29 September 2010
    Free to good home female kitten
Black female kitten aprox 13-14 weeks. Has had its jabs. Fully litter trained need gone asasp…
England › Lincolnshire
 
Wednesday, 22 September 2010
  Very rare and unique Scottish Fold
…gorgeous lilac boy for sale full pedigree outstanding parents dad BEST LILAC SCOTTISH FOLD…
Scotland › Glasgow
£500
Tuesday, 7 September 2010
  Lost Tom Cat
lost pure grey tom cat was last seen thursday september the 2nd around boston way, marton area of…
England › Blackpool
£30
Sunday, 1 August 2010
  Kittens for sale
9 weeks old, fully weaned and litter trained. Mother is a pure ginger and father is a grey and…
England › Gloucester
£35
Thursday, 29 July 2010
  3 gorgeous kittens available now s43 area
3 Gorgeous Kittens Male long haired tuft earred kitten white with bronze tabby accents worm and…
England › Sheffield
 
Wednesday, 28 July 2010
  Fluffy kittens ready now
1 male 1 female fluffy tabby kittens left. Litter trained eating well and very playful and loving…
England › Sheffield
£25
  Black British Shorthair girl
…for sale. She was born on the 26th April and is ready to go. This witty playful kitten will…
England › London
£150
Thursday, 22 July 2010
    White kitten
Pure white male. 7months. Orange eyes. Partbred chinchilla. Loving and friendly. With accessories…
England › Manchester
£30
Friday, 9 July 2010
    Kittens for sale
5 lovely kittens for sale varieus colours wormed litter trained etc.
England › Hampshire
£50
Monday, 5 July 2010
  Adult Savannah and Bengal Cats for rehoming
Adult Bengal and Savannah Cats for rehoming from A1 Savannahs Nala and Glitterglam Sabrina.
England › Middlesex
£75
  Kittens for Sale
You will get a Savannah or Bengal Cat or Kitten that is fully and highly sociable; Insured for four…
England › Middlesex
£450
Sunday, 2 May 2010
  Attrative Beautyful Tabby Kitten for sale Each ( in Brent
One gingerwhite male 9 week old kitten, one classic blackwhite 9 week old kitten, one…
England › London
£80
Friday, 23 April 2010
  Female brown and black cat missing
She went missing on thursday 22nd april please anyone with any information please get in contact…
Scotland › North Lanarkshire
 
Sunday, 11 April 2010
  Cute Ragdoll Kittens for sale
…contact us for more details
England › London
£200
Sunday, 21 March 2010
  Beautiful fluffy and playfull kittens
We have got 4 kitten 9 weeks old. deflead. Litter trained very playful and fluffy. Eat solid food…
England › London
£125
Friday, 19 March 2010
    Female kitten for free for adoption
iam looking for a female kitten to adopt for free, in the Clapam Common Area(London). i'am…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 27 January 2010
    Wanted kitten wirral
Ready to adopt a kitten loving home assured!
England › Merseyside
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  next »