Free classifieds Pets Cats › Browsing the category

Cats in UK

Wednesday, 28 July 2010
  Black British Shorthair girl
…for sale. She was born on the 26th April and is ready to go. This witty playful kitten will…
England › London
£150
Thursday, 22 July 2010
    White kitten
Pure white male. 7months. Orange eyes. Partbred chinchilla. Loving and friendly. With accessories…
England › Manchester
£30
Friday, 9 July 2010
    Kittens for sale
5 lovely kittens for sale varieus colours wormed litter trained etc.
England › Hampshire
£50
Monday, 5 July 2010
  Adult Savannah and Bengal Cats for rehoming
Adult Bengal and Savannah Cats for rehoming from A1 Savannahs Nala and Glitterglam Sabrina.
England › Middlesex
£75
  Kittens for Sale
You will get a Savannah or Bengal Cat or Kitten that is fully and highly sociable; Insured for four…
England › Middlesex
£450
Sunday, 2 May 2010
  Attrative Beautyful Tabby Kitten for sale Each ( in Brent )
One gingerwhite male 9 week old kitten, one classic blackwhite 9 week old kitten, one…
England › London
£80
Friday, 23 April 2010
  Female brown and black cat missing
She went missing on thursday 22nd april please anyone with any information please get in contact…
Scotland › North Lanarkshire
 
Sunday, 11 April 2010
  Cute Ragdoll Kittens for sale
…contact us for more details
England › London
£200
Sunday, 21 March 2010
  Beautiful fluffy and playfull kittens
We have got 4 kitten 9 weeks old. deflead. Litter trained very playful and fluffy. Eat solid food…
England › London
£125
Friday, 19 March 2010
    Female kitten for free for adoption
iam looking for a female kitten to adopt for free, in the Clapam Common Area(London). i'am…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 27 January 2010
    Wanted kitten wirral
Ready to adopt a kitten loving home assured!
England › Merseyside
 
Tuesday, 5 January 2010
    Kitten Found
…in Speirshall terrace on 3rd january 2010
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Tuesday, 22 December 2009
    Wanted-white fluffy kitten
I am looking for someone selling a white fluffy kitten prefer that he/she has blue eyes my budget…
England › London
 
Monday, 30 November 2009
  Bengal X female kitten
12 weeks old, Bengal markings, mother is full Bengal, house trained and hand reared around 3 young…
England › Ipswich
£100
Thursday, 26 November 2009
  Two loving cats in need of a home!
two friendly cats in need of a home! I am moving house and unfortunately the house I'm moving to…
Wales › Cardiff
 
Tuesday, 24 November 2009
  Missing Black & White Cat Grangetown, Cardiff
Missy is missing from her home in Grangetown Cardiff since 22/11/09 She is a black and white…
Wales › Cardiff
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3