Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in UK

Wednesday, 15 August 2018
  Bi-male for singles or groups
Bisexual male for nsa sex with other men, gay or bi, for whatever pleasure and abandon you can…
Wales › Gwynedd
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
    Looking for serious relationshio
Im looking for a serious, sincere, honest, faithful and loving partner to be my longtime…
England › London
 
Sunday, 12 August 2018
    Looking an attached female
Hi there, I'm looking an attached female, are u tired of not getting any attention at home? Come to…
Northern Ireland › Antrim
 
Saturday, 11 August 2018
    Crosdreser
…looking for fun with men love sucking and fucking
Northern Ireland › Craigavon
 
Friday, 10 August 2018
    UK bottom
Im 17yo bottom boi from london. Looking for some older tops. U must host or we meet outdoor.
England › London
 
Thursday, 9 August 2018
  Horny bi bottom looking for top
Hey, I am a student who recently moved to the area and don't know that many people. Would like to…
England › Coventry
 
Saturday, 4 August 2018
    Curious
Mark 28 from Birmingham curious looking for first time experience want to experience a man wanking…
England › Birmingham
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
  Slim 26 yr old sub for sale
I'm desperate to find a man who wants to make me his personal sextoy for reward. I have a car and…
England › Reading
 
  Slim 26 yr old sub for reward
I'm desperate to find a man who'll take control of me and make me his personal sextoy for reward…
England › Berkshire
 
  Slim 26 yr old sub for sale
Hey so I'm new to this whole scene but I'm desperate to find a man who'll take control of me and…
England › London
 
Friday, 27 July 2018
  Young 23 yr old male, willing to travel, young virgin arse
I need Friday night sex, and need a man to show me how it's done, ring me 07933324838
England › Hampshire
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
  ● urgent look for a stable labor, - norfolk
Hi. My name, Michael, 51, and I'm alone about me I can say - a little shy. I'm very clean and…
England › Norwich
 
Sunday, 22 July 2018
    M2m bi curious filipino ( korea
Anyone out there whose currently in south korea and need some mouth and ass to fuck. Message me…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
    Looking for bottom man
Looking to have fun nsa with a bottom man. all that I ask is: dd free, bring condoms.
England › London
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
  Young sissy bottom needs A man
I’m new to all this, but I really need a cock to suck or get fucked up my tight arse, age is not a…
England › Lancashire
 
Sunday, 15 July 2018
    Sex sex sex
Right to the point horny want sex now male or female or both 07917677272
England › London
 
  Inexperienced tight sub, seeking discreet studs for..
Horny white 30 bottom guy .seeking to be stretched in any position, bend me over or just let me…
England › London
 
Saturday, 14 July 2018
  cock for rewards-West London
Im 38 tall thin. Looking for rewards. U travel to you. Tell me what u like from me
England › London
 
Thursday, 12 July 2018
  Are you a gay male living in a rural or farm town?
I'm not selling myself or anything. Im 58, 5.09 inches tall, a small belly, hairy and bearded…
England › West Yorkshire
 
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
  Date with hot blonde boy
Hi! I˙m 22 years old student from Germany, currently traveling across uk! I´ll stay here for 6…
England › London
 
    Indian Sikh C/D seeking male for friendship and more
I am ravinder age 47, 5ft 4 tall, petite and slim built seeking to begin friendship leading to meet…
England › London
 
Monday, 9 July 2018
    £ virgin needs teaching
Hi I'm 29 look about 22 I have been with one guy but am definitely looking to suck some cock and if…
England › Southampton
 
Thursday, 5 July 2018
    Anon discreet gloryhole
Looking for ladz who just want to walk in get an empty and go . Msg me if interested zero78zero8…
England › Manchester
 
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
  Oral fun
Bisexual man looking for bisexual men for nsa oral fun. Sometimes i can host in wellingborough…
England › Northampton
 
Monday, 2 July 2018
  Top here
looking for bottom guys in London. i can host. see my pic. U like? Mail me.
England › London
 
    16yo bottom boy
Looking for straight tops. Im 16yrs old, bottom only.
England › London
 
Sunday, 1 July 2018
  Married guy who likes to wear wife's panties
Married straight guy who loves to wear wife's sexy lingerie when shes not around! Looking to try my…
England › Leicester
 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
    BBC for bottom boy
Im 30yrs old black stallion, looking for bottom boys!
England › London
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
    Good Looking Ldn Lad looking to Meet for Rwrd
Hey I'm Alex from London. I have Brown Hair, Slim Athletic Body, Nice Dick + I'm Straight. . I'm…
England › London
 
Saturday, 23 June 2018
  Horny Bttm for raw fuck with heavy cummer
Horny bttm looking got a heavy cummer to fuck & breed me.
England › London
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »