Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in UK

Sunday, 17 October 2021
  Genuine discreet bi-guy looking for a Hung guy.
I am a Genuine gl discreet easy going Bi-guy looking for a white or mediterranean Hung guy who…
England › London
Thursday, 14 October 2021
    Mr F
Married submissive guy wants to try a real man
Northern Ireland › Armagh
Wednesday, 6 October 2021
    Top For Bottoms
Male Seeks male or Shemale for Bottom sex, (Bareback or Condom ) no married guys, discreet meet…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Monday, 4 October 2021
    Master looking for live in slave
Master here looking to train a young slave also looking for a live in slave no limits preferred…
Wales › Rhondda
Friday, 1 October 2021
  I'm looking for mature friends
…I am 53 years old, totally passive clean athletic body, looking for a discreet top or group…
England › Norfolk
Friday, 17 September 2021
    Honey cum
Looking for meet in birmingham just wanna put my bum in the air on all fours and be smashed hard
England › Birmingham
Monday, 6 September 2021
    Top For Bottoms
Male Seeks male or Shemale for anal sex, must be local, no fees , discreet meet, include a photo of…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Monday, 30 August 2021
    Looking for young slave
Master here looking to train a young slave. no limits prefered but not essential. email me…
Wales › Rhondda
Monday, 9 August 2021
    Looking for my first time gay
Hey I'm Mark I am 24 from London looking to for some regular fun, have to be discreet about it tho…
England › Kent
Saturday, 7 August 2021
  Ladyboy Versa for C2C from Philippines
TsJuicyLovie is here to make you happy 100% legit not scam a little bit expensive but sure cause…
Northern Ireland › Armagh
Friday, 6 August 2021
    Submissive Male Seeking TS Mistress
Im a Sub Male 50 I Servved. a Mistress on a regular basis who recently moved abroad If any TS…
England › London
Thursday, 5 August 2021
  Blaq diamond
Am what you need in your life. Humble sexy, intelligent and full of life. Looking for something…
England › London
Monday, 2 August 2021
    Ladyboy versa Top for Cam2cam from Philippines
TsJuicyLovie is here to make you happy 100% legit not scam a little bit expensive but sure cause…
England › Blackpool
Sunday, 1 August 2021
    Fem boy\ Submissive guy needed
Nice, guy , seeks Fem boys, Submissive guy for anal sex,(Bareback or condom) must have nice bottom…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Sunday, 25 July 2021
  Free gay anal sex
I am offering my arse to anyone for free who likes gay sex. I love to a hard clock deep inside my…
England › London
Saturday, 24 July 2021
    Looking for first time Anal/ Bottom Sez
Male, Seeks male or Shemale for bottom sex, I want to feel a cock inside me, Condom or cum all over…
Scotland › Aberdeen
    Gay Mature bottom
I am looking for gay sex with top gay or bi guys to fuck me.I cant accommodate. I can be your…
England › Surrey
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
  Bottom 4 Tops nice Guy. Masculine
52. Shaved head.A bloke needs a regular hard f**cking. straight guys and married guys am well…
England › Cumbria
Saturday, 17 July 2021
    Sucker can accom in Barnet!
I have the house to myselft on the 17th afternoon, evening and night. Looking to suck and swallow…
England › London
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
  40m looking for first time anal with guy
40m curious for some big cock to take my anal virginity.ibuave a hotel amd genuine and descreet…
England › Slough
Tuesday, 6 July 2021
    Looking for Bottom guy or t girl
Nice guy, looking for Bottom guy or t girl, anal sex , bareback or condom, must be local , include…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Monday, 5 July 2021
    Discreet gay fun regularly
Just a young lad looking for some new fun in the low anytime
England › Kent
Monday, 28 June 2021
  Hung Top40 For Sissy In Cairo Now
Hi 40yrs top looking for fun with a sissy if you visiting cairo let me know
England › London
Saturday, 12 June 2021
    Fuck or suck me
42 tall hung. Can travel. Looking for a guy who likes to fuck or suck. New to this or if u don't…
England › London
Thursday, 10 June 2021
    Mature man wanted
I’m a man in my 50s I’m looking to meet other men in there 50s also I want to give you a blowjob…
Northern Ireland › Armagh
    Abdl
Eny daddy babies here trx or WhatsApp me say master
Wales › Cardiff
    Nappy
Looking for daddy babies
Wales › Bridgend
Wednesday, 9 June 2021
    Master boy
07725732598 says master when u trx u or WhatsApp me
Wales › Cardiff
Saturday, 22 May 2021
    Femboy/Shemale Wanted
Male, Seeks Submissive Femboy or Shemale for anal sex, BB or Condom , somewhere discreet, Scotland…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
    Fun master ect
Love for subs ect my boys
Wales › Bridgend
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »