Free classifieds Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in UK

Sunday, 25 July 2021
  Free gay anal sex
I am offering my arse to anyone for free who likes gay sex. I love to a hard clock deep inside my…
England › London
Saturday, 24 July 2021
    Looking for first time Anal/ Bottom Sez
Male, Seeks male or Shemale for bottom sex, I want to feel a cock inside me, Condom or cum all over…
Scotland › Aberdeen
    Gay Mature bottom
I am looking for gay sex with top gay or bi guys to fuck me.I cant accommodate. I can be your…
England › Surrey
Thursday, 22 July 2021
  Genuine discreet bi-guy looking for a Hung guy.
I am a Genuine gl discreet easy going Bi-guy looking for a white or mediterranean Hung guy who…
England › London
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
  Bottom 4 Tops nice Guy. Masculine
52. Shaved head.A bloke needs a regular hard f**cking. straight guys and married guys am well…
England › Cumbria
Saturday, 17 July 2021
    Sucker can accom in Barnet!
I have the house to myselft on the 17th afternoon, evening and night. Looking to suck and swallow…
England › London
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
  40m looking for first time anal with guy
40m curious for some big cock to take my anal virginity.ibuave a hotel amd genuine and descreet…
England › Slough
Wednesday, 7 July 2021
    Need a fuck asap
Any one up for a good fuckin cause I need one so if you're for real person get back to me and let's…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
Tuesday, 6 July 2021
    Looking for Bottom guy or t girl
Nice guy, looking for Bottom guy or t girl, anal sex , bareback or condom, must be local , include…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Monday, 5 July 2021
    Discreet gay fun regularly
Just a young lad looking for some new fun in the low anytime
England › Kent
Thursday, 1 July 2021
  Male bi for singles or groups.
Hi, I live in Watton, I can't host looking for active mature men or private gay parties. I am 52…
England › Norfolk
Monday, 28 June 2021
  Hung Top40 For Sissy In Cairo Now
Hi 40yrs top looking for fun with a sissy if you visiting cairo let me know
England › London
Saturday, 12 June 2021
    Fuck or suck me
42 tall hung. Can travel. Looking for a guy who likes to fuck or suck. New to this or if u don't…
England › London
Friday, 11 June 2021
    Submissive Male Seeking TS Mistress
Im a Sub Male 50 I Servved. a Mistress on a regular basis who recently moved abroad If any TS…
England › London
Thursday, 10 June 2021
    Mature man wanted
I’m a man in my 50s I’m looking to meet other men in there 50s also I want to give you a blowjob…
Northern Ireland › Armagh
    Abdl
Eny daddy babies here trx or WhatsApp me say master
Wales › Cardiff
    Nappy
Looking for daddy babies
Wales › Bridgend
Wednesday, 9 June 2021
    Master boy
07725732598 says master when u trx u or WhatsApp me
Wales › Cardiff
Saturday, 22 May 2021
    Femboy/Shemale Wanted
Male, Seeks Submissive Femboy or Shemale for anal sex, BB or Condom , somewhere discreet, Scotland…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
    Fun master ect
Love for subs ect my boys
Wales › Bridgend
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
    Gay black men needed to make me a gay white sub looking for
Gay old black cock men needed to gang bang my xdresser gay white ass
England › London
Sunday, 9 May 2021
    Want a fuck and suck
So if you're up for it and you want to meet reply to me but no a here's a website you must be a…
Northern Ireland › Belfast
Saturday, 8 May 2021
    27 male straight belfast looking to receive hj or bj
27 straight male looking to recieve handjob or bj nothing else nothing returned must accom
Northern Ireland › Belfast
    need new Friends
I am looking for mature top friends i am 38 years old mix white i am average body in very good…
England › London
Friday, 7 May 2021
    Looking to suck pick me up
Like my mouth fucked need using I'm white 40 with a 7
England › Birmingham
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
    Make Me Cum
Male, seeks male or Twink for masturbation , anal sex, etc, Condom or bareback, discreet meet…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
  crossdresser bi MALE house maid
Hi im a cd house maid i work in smethwick edgbaston b15 b16 and harborne i work at 4am to 7am dont…
England › Birmingham
Thursday, 15 April 2021
    Seeking Male Slave\ Bottom.
Male, seeks Male Bottom Slave, Submissive guy, for role playing, Anal sex, or wank me off, please…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Monday, 5 April 2021
    Fem boy\ Submissive guy needed
Nice, guy , seeks Fem boys, Submissive guy for anal sex,(Bareback or condom) must have nice bottom…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Sunday, 4 April 2021
  I am a gay looking for Men for fun time
…I am 26 , VERY Hot and Good looking looking for Men for a good time Reply me please Anytime days…
England › London
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »